About me

I am a junior designer working as an intern at the Red Loop design and innovation center as part of my degree at Middlesex University. Some of my skills involve working on user experience, service design, Innovation, product design, graphic design, design engineering, electronics design, interaction design, computer programming, web design and design for manufacture. I am constantly working with, and developing my skills in Photoshop, Illustrator, In Design, Solidworks, PhotoView, Rhino, and WordPress,

I am currently working in a design team and assisting senior designers in client meetings. I also do a lot of research and development within visual materials for senior designers and clients. I help design presentations, documents and customer profiling for client meetings.

I am self-motivated young designer with ambitions and passion for design. I am creative in anything I do starting with work and studies to grocery shopping. I work well in teams and no difficulties can stop me on my way, in fact it challenges me to work harder and go further.

My main goal is to be involved in interesting projects that require designer knowledge, creativity and skills. I am interested in developing myself as an independent designer that can be involved in any designer project.

Education

Middlesex University

BA (Hones), Product Design

2010 – 2014 (expected)

Riga Classical Gymnasium

1997 – 2010

Humanitarian high school that thought me 18 different subjects such as politics, economics, sociology, psychology, Latin, Russian, English, German, Latvian languages and much more.

Riga Dome Art School

Art

2005 – 2007

Riga Dome Art school is educational institution with a primary focus on the visual arts, especially illustration, painting, photography, sculpture, and graphic design. Focused in general knowledge in arts.

Honors and Awards:         Silver medal in Latvian Art olimpiade in art nouveau thème.

Personal Information

Phone:                 +447547348152 (mobile)

Address:              56 Martlesham Walk, London, UK, NW95BF

diana.voroneca (Skype)

Birthday               July 11, 1991

Leave a Reply

